SC MERIT LIST B.A. I

S. No.	Student	Father	Gender	Category	INTERVIEW DATE & TIME
1	HARVEER SINGH	YASH PAL SINGH	Male	SC	
2	MANDEEP KUMAR	VEERENDRA	Male	SC	
3	RAJKUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	Male	SC	
4	PRASHANT SAGAR	ASHOK	Male	SC	
5	TINKU	LAL SINGH	Male	SC	
6	SUMIT	SARVESH KUMAR	Male	SC	
7	MADAN GOPAL	HAR PAL SINGH	Male	SC	
8	RAVI SINGH	SOM PAL	Male	SC	{{
9	ARJUN	SURESH	Male	SC	
10	GAJENDRA GAUTAM	SATYA PAL	Male	SC	DATE-
11	Menka	Natthulal	Female	SC	
12	NEETU	NARESH PAL	Female	SC	13-07-2024
13	PRIYA KUMARI	RAMESH PAL	Female	SC	13 07 2024
14	TINKU	DHARMVEER	Male	SC	TIME
15	VISHAL	VIJAY PAL	Male	SC	
16	LAKSHMI	KHEM PAL SAGAR	Female	SC	11.00
17	JAGRATI SAHAGAL	OM PAL	Female	SC	11:00 AM
18	SANJEEV	HAR KISHOR	Male	SC	
19	Jasvendra	Yad Ram	Male	SC	ТО
20	SEEMA	SHYAMVEER	Female	SC	
21	DAULI DEVI	JHUNNA LAL	Female	SC	02:00 PM
22	DEEPA	BHOORE LAL	Female	SC	02.001101
23	RAJAN	JAGATPAL	Male	SC	
24	RAJAN	VEERPAL	Female	SC	>>
25	MONI RANI	JAGAT PAL	Female	SC	
26	AJAY KUMAR	ASHOK PAL	Male	SC	
27	NISHANT KUMAR	MAHAVEER SINGH	Male	SC	
28	LAL SINGH	MOR SINGH	Male	SC	
29	PRASHANT	SHIVKUMAR	Male	SC	
30	MANJEET SINGH	SHISHU PAL	Male	SC	
31	NEHA	RISHIPAL	Female	SC	
32	SAINKI	DHARAMPAL	Female	SC	
33	Kishanveer	Bheemsen	Male	SC	
34	RAHUL KUMAR	SOHAN LAL	Male	SC	{ {
35	RAHUL KUMAR DIWAKAR	BHOORE LAL	Male	SC	
36	VIKAS SINGHANIYA	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	Male	SC	DATE-
37	Sohit Babu	Chiraunji Lal	Male	SC	
	Priyanshi	Ramrakshpal	Female	SC	15-07-2024
39	PRIYANSHI	GAJENDRA PAL	Female	SC	
40	DEEPENTI KUMARI	SHRI KRISHNA	Female	SC	TIME
41	NITIN BABU	SHER SINGH	Male	SC	
42	SIDDHAANT	SUNIL KUMAR	Male	SC	11:00 AM
43	AVANESH BABU	DAVLAT RAM	Male	SC	
44	KHUSHBU DEVI	VEERPAL	Female	SC	TA
45	KASHISH	MAHENDRA KUMAR	Female	SC	ТО
46	PRASHANT KUMAR	AMAR SINGH	Male	SC	
	ANJALI	RAJVEER	Female	SC	02:00 PM
	ARTI	OMPAL	Female	SC	
	RAJAT SINGH	RAM NIVAS	Male	SC	>>
	SHIVAM KUMAR	RAMESH CHANDRA	Male	SC	//
	PREM KUMAR	RAM BHADUR	Male	SC	
52	ΑΜΙΤ	VIDESH DIWAKAR	Male	SC	

53	KAMINI	DURVESH KUMAR	Female	SC	«
54	ANKIT KUMAR	YADRAM	Male	SC	DATE-
55	KANCHAN SAGAR	VEERPAL SINGH	Female	SC	15.07.2024
56	NEELAM	FOOL SINGH	Female	SC	TIME
57	RUBI	SHYAMLAL	Female	SC/ST	11:00 AM
58	BHANU PRATAP	NANHE LAL	Male	SC	TO
59	REETA KUMARI	OMKAR	Female	SC	
60	VANTI	SHIVKUMAR	Male	SC	02:00 PM
61	NEHA	GULZARI LAL	Female	SC	
62	SHIVANSHI	BHAGWAN DAS	Female	SC	
63	TEETU	VEER SINGH	Male	SC	
64	SUJATA DEVI	GULFAN SINGH	Female	SC	
65	DEEPAK	BHOOPAL	Male	SC	
66	SHIV KUMAR	GOMID RAM	Male	SC	
67	JAGATPAL	KUKESH KUMAR	Male	SC	
68	KULDEEP	DHARMENDRA	Male	SC	< <i><</i>
69	Pawan	Room Singh	Male	SC	
70	PUSHPENDRA	SANTOSH KUMAR	Male	SC	DATE-
71	LAXMI	RAMVEER	Female	SC	16 07 2024
72	SUMIT	SATYA PAL	Male	SC	16-07-2024
73	RAHUL KUMAR	SANJEEV KUMAR	Male	SC	TIME
74	DEV SINGH	JAY SINGH	Male	SC	
75	КМ МАНІМА	SANTLALA	Female	SC	11:00 AM
76	AMAN	RAJENDRA SINGH	Male	SC	TT.00 MIN
77	VEERESH	RAM SINGH	Male	SC	то
78	TULSI	PRAMOD KUMAR	Female	SC	
79	GUNENDRA	DARAM PAL	Male	SC	02:00 PM
80	HIMANI	KISHORI	Female	SC	
	SHALINI	DORI LAL	Female	SC	>>
82	SUJATA	JAY SINGH	Female	SC	
83	RAGINI	CHOKHE LAL	Female	SC	
84	KAMAL KUMAR	VIJENDRA	Male	SC	
	RAJAN SAGAR	GAURI PRASAD	Male	SC	
	SATYAVEER	BANBARI LAL	Male	SC	
	SURAJ	LAL MAN	Male	SC	
88	PRIYANKA	MUKESH	Female	SC	

प्राचार्य

प्रवेश प्रभारी

प्रवेश संयोजक एवं सदस्य