## DR. RAM MANOHAR LOHIYA GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, AONLA (BAREILLY) UNRESERVED MERIT LIST M.A. I (Sociology)

S. No.	Student	Father	Gender	Category	INTERVIEW DATE &
					TIME
1	PUSHPA	ASHOK PAL	Female	SC	
2	SHAIBI ANSARI	RAZI AHMAD	Female	OBC	
3	RAKHI YADAV	VED PAL	Female	OBC	
4	SAKSHI SINGH	GAJENDRA SINGH	Female	General	
5	SABA	YUSUF	Female	OBC	
6	SHIVI YADAV	JAGPAL SINGH	Female	OBC	
7	ZEBA QURAISHI	AKRAM QURAISHI	Female	OBC	
8	GAURI SINGH	NETRAPAL SINGH	Female	General	
9	HIRA FATMA	NAUSHAD AHMAD	Female	OBC	
10	MONIKA	NANHE LAL	Female	SC	
11	Saein	YASEEN	Female	OBC	
12	SHIVANI	MUNEESH SHARMA	Female	General	
13	SUNITA	SOHAN LAL	Female	OBC	
14	SALONI SINGH	SATENDRA PAL SINGH	Female	General	
15	MONIKA	RAMESHWAR DYAL	Female	SC	
16	AARTI	BHOOP RAM	Female	OBC	
17	VIRESH BABU	PREMPAL MAURYA	Male	OBC	« DATE
18	FAREEN	SAEED AHMAD	Female	OBC	
19	BABITA PAL	RAJESH PAL	Female	OBC	30/31-08-2024
20	JYOTI KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	Female	SC	<b>TIME 11:00</b>
21	NARESH KHANDUJA	RAJENDRA KUMAR KHANDUJA	Male	General	
22	CHANDRA MUKHI	MAIKU LAL	Female	OBC	AM TO
23	USHA	RADHAY SHYAM	Female	OBC	01:00 PM
24	CHAYA YADAV	RAJA SINGH	Female	OBC	
25	SHIVANI SINGH	RAMENDRA SINGH	Female	OBC	] »
26	GUDDI DEVI	RAMKISHAN	Female	OBC	
27	Hitesh Saxena	Rakesh Saxena	Male	General	
28	ANSHU	KHEM KARAN	Female	SC	
29	MO VAHID	SHAHID ALI	Male	OBC	
30	PREM LATA	RADHE SHYAM	Female	OBC	
31	PRIYANSHI	GAJENDRA SINGH	Female	General	
32	KOMAL SINGH	NARESH PAL SINGH	Female	OBC	
	HORIZO	NTAL RESERVATION 20% G	IRLS	•	
33	UMA SINGH	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	Female	General	1
34	FAREEN BI	CHHOTE LAL	Female	OBC	1
35	КНИЅНВИ	SHRI PAL	Female	OBC	
36	DEEKSHA	BRAJNANDAN	Female	SC	
37	KANCHAN ARYA	PRAVEEN KUMAR ARYA	Female	SC	
38	PRASHU SHARMA	RAVINDRA SHARMA	Female	General	1
39	NEHA SINGH	CHARAN SINGH	Female	General	
40	KAMNI	SUMMERI LAL	Female	OBC	]

प्राचार्य

प्रवेश संयोजक