DR. RAM MANOHAR LOHIYA GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, AONLA (BAREILLY) UNRESERVED IIND MERIT LIST B.A. I

S. No.	Student	Father	Gender	Category	INTERVIEW DATE & TIME			
1	NITIN UPADHYAY	PRAKASH CHANDRA UPADHYAY	Male	General				
2	SACHIN SINGH	DHARMENDRA SINGH	Male	General				
3	SAMARTH CHAUHAN	YOGENDRA PAL SINGH	Male	General				
4	Shaurya Gupta	Ajay Kumar Gupta	Male	General				
5	SAKSHAM CHAUHAN	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH	Male	General				
6	ARUN CHAUHAN	DINESH PAL SINGH	Male	General				
7	AKASH CHAUHAN	JAGVEER SINGH	Male	General				
8	ABHINAV PRATAP SINGH	HARISH CHANDRA SINGH	Male	General				
9	TARUN	PRAMOD KUMAR	Male	General				
10	ASHI SHARMA	SUBHASH SHARMA	Female	General				
11	ANAS MIYAN	SALIM MIYAN	Male	General				
12	Sakshi Maheshwari	Manoj Kumar Maheshwari	Female	General				
13	NAZREEN BI	MUNNA BABU	Female	General				
14	Swati	ANOOP KUMAR	Female	General				
15	DIVYANSH SAXENA	SURENDRA KUMAR SAXENA	Male	General				
16	VIKAS PANDEY	BHOOKAN LAL PANDEY	Male	General				
17	Banti Singh	Subhash Singh	Male	General				
18	VIKAS SINGH	KUSHVEER SINGH	Male	General				
19	DAMINI	ANIL KUMAR	Female	General	«			
20	Shivangi Mishra	Rajneesh Kumar Mishra	Female	General	DATE-			
21	LUCKY SHARMA	VINEET SHARMA	Male	General	12-07-2025			
22	SANIB ALI	NUSRAT KHAN	Male	General				
23	DURGA SHARMA	HARISHANKAR SHARMA	Female	General	ТО			
24	ARJUN SINGH	SANJEEV SINGH	Male	General	14-07-2025			
25	HARSH SAXENA	ATUL SAXENA	Male	General	TIME 11:00			
26	MUSKAN	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	Female	General				
27	VIVEK KUMAR SINGH	JITENDRA PAL SINGH	Male	General	ΑΜ ΤΟ			
28	AYUSH GUPTA	NEERAJ GUPTA	Male	General	02:00 PM			
29	RITIK	MANGAL SINGH	Male	General	- »			
30	KARTIK GUPTA	VISHNU AWTAR GUPTA	Male	General				
31	PRIYA	PRAMOD KUMAR	Female	General				
32	KIRTI CHAUHAN	SUBHASH SINGH	Female	General				
33	CHANCHAL THAKUR	ROHITASH SINGH	Female	General				
34	PRINS SHARMA	OMVEER SHARMA	Male	General				
35	SHALU CHAUHAN	MUNENDRA PAL SINGH	Female	General				
36	SUDHANSHU MAHESHWARI	SUNEEL KUMAR MAHESHWARI	Male	General				
37	SAKEENA KHAN	NAEEMUDDEEN KHAN	Female	General				
38	AQUIB ALI	HASIB KHAN	Male	General				
39	OLLIA	JASVEER	Female	General				
40	ANCHAL	SURESH	Female	General				
41	Arun Singh	Jitendra Pal Singh	Male	General				
42	Priyam Singh Tomar	Mohit Kumar Singh	Male	General				
43		SALIM MIYAN	Female	General				
44	VANSH GUPTA	RAJU GUPTA	Male	General				
45	DIVANSHU SINGH KHATERITA	DHANPAL SINGH	Male	General				
46	SHISHUPAL	KISHAN LAL	Male	OBC				
47	SAFAL KUMAR	RAJENDRA KUMAR	Male	OBC				

	VIRESH	DEVARAM	Male	OBC
49	KISHAN SINGH	RISHIPAL SINGH	Male	Genera
50	ANMOL SINGH YADAV	DHAN SINGH	Male	OBC
51	SUMIT KUMAR	BHUVNESH MAURYA	Male	OBC
52	ABHISHEK CHAUHAN	RANJEET SINGH	Male	Genera
53	SATYA PRAKASH	VEERENDRA	Male	OBC
54	RISABH SHARMA	SATEESH KUMAR SHARMA	Male	OBC
55	PRASHANT SINGH	SUDHEER KUMAR SINGH	Male	Genera
56	ΝΙΚΙΤΑ	JUGENDRA SINGH	Female	Genera
57	UDAYVEER SINGH	JITENDRA PAL SINGH	Male	Genera
		SERVATION 20% GIRLS		
58	SUHANI SINGH	JUGENDRA SINGH CHAUHAN	Female	Genera
59	AARFA SIYYADA	FIRDOS JAFRI	Female	Genera
60	ANSHIKA CHAUHAN	RAJEEV KUMAR SINGH	Female	Genera
61	MUSKAN	VINIT SINGH	Female	Genera
62	UMRA BI	RASHID KHAN	Female	Genera
63	RENU	JUGENDRA	Female	OBC
64	SHEETAL	PHOOLWATI	Female	OBC
65	RAHILA BI	BABBU BEG	Female	Genera
66	ANUSHKA	TEKCHAND	Female	OBC
67	SANGEETA	RAMADHAR SINGH YADAV	Female	OBC
68	ΝΑΙΝΑ ΚΑՏΥΑΡ	PAPPU	Female	OBC
69	PRACHI SHARMA	SUNIL SHARMA	Female	Genera
70	KAMINI	SARVAN	Female	OBC
71	BHAVNA DEVI	MAHENDRA PAL	Female	OBC

«-----DATE-12-07-2025 TO 14-07-2025 TIME 11:00 AM TO 02:00 PM - »

प्राचार्य

प्रवेश प्रभारी

प्रवेश संयोजक एवं सदस्य